Odell Realty

Odell Realty is comprised of a team of local real estate professionals committed to selling some of the most desired homes in Greater Charlotte. Selling these “right addresses” is the mission of Odell Realty.

We can also guide you through the home buying process. We are committed to fast, professional and courteous service to help you understand and feel at ease throughout the home buying process. Our trained and licensed agents specialize in the Greater Charlotte area real estate market and are prepared to find the right home and get the best price. Let us know what you’re looking for.

Our Team

Lloyd Odell

Broker/Owner
NC/SC Realtor

704-728-8878
lloyd@odellrealty.com

Karen Odell

Broker/Owner
NC Realtor

704-880-5041
karen@odellrealty.com

Mary Caroline Ardoin

Broker
NC Realtor

704-942-6337
marycaroline@odellrealty.com

Amy Bennett

Broker
NC Realtor

704-929-7982
Bennett.amyk@outlook.com

Levi Bennett

Broker
NC Realtor

407-929-3700
tlevibennett@gmail.com

Don Bickel, Jr.

Broker
NC/SC Realtor

704-651-5264
don@odellrealty.com

Ben Eige

Broker
NC/SC Realtor

704-201-4264
Beneigere@gmail.com

Rhonda Layman

Broker
NC Realtor

704-756-3531
rhonda@odellrealty.com

Brian Madeira

Broker
NC/SC Realtor

704-807-9655
brian@odellrealty.com